一道本不卡免费高清

Personnel + Hours

Library personnel may be reached directly by calling 678-359-5076.

Like Us! !

Staff Listing

NameTitleEmailPersonal Librarian for
Beverly Eskridge, Associate ProfessorCirculation & Media Librarianbeverly@lucruribunesifrumoase.com

Education, History, Political Science, Business & Public Services

Angiah DavisDirector of Library Servicesadavis1@lucruribunesifrumoase.com
Lisa MillicanTechnical Services Assistantlisam@lucruribunesifrumoase.com 
Beth Pye, Associate ProfessorInstruction/Reference Librarian; College Archivistbethp@lucruribunesifrumoase.comHumanities, Fine & Performing Arts  and Nursing & Health Sciences
VacantTechnical Services Librarian
Brenda RutherfordResource Sharing Librarian/Serials Librarian, Asst. Prof. of Library Sciencebrendar@lucruribunesifrumoase.comFIRE, Math & Natural Sciences.
Rhonda SheheeLibrary Assistantrhondas@lucruribunesifrumoase.com 
Paula WilliamsLibrary Assistantpaulaw@lucruribunesifrumoase.com 
vacantLibrary Assistant (PT)  

Hours of Operation

Dorothy W. Hightower C.L.C and Library

FALL Semester Hours

 August 19, 2019 - December 20, 2019

**HOURS ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE**

Fall Hours

Questions or Comments?

一道本不卡免费高清Please contact

一道本不卡免费高清Angiah Davis

一道本不卡免费高清Director of Library Services

一道本不卡免费高清678-359-5076

adavis1@lucruribunesifrumoase.com

Sunday2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday8:00 AM -   8:00 PM
Friday8:00 AM -   5:00 PM
SaturdayCLOSED

EXCEPTION HRS : 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM : Nov. 25, 26, & 27, Dec. 16 - 20.

 

CLOSED ON: Sept. 1 & 2, Nov. 24, 28-30, Dec. 1